Designated Survivor: Season 1 (DVD)

Synopsis: All 21 episodes from the first season of the American political drama starring Kiefer Sutherland. After a terrorist attack devastates the US Capitol building during the State of the Union address, the entire government is wiped out leaving just the designated survivor, low-level cabinet minister Tom Kirkman (Sutherland), to take the helm as President of the United States. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The First Day', 'The Confession', 'The Enemy', 'The Mission', 'The Interrogation', 'The Traitor', 'The Results', 'The Blueprint', 'The Oath', 'Warriors', 'The End of the Beginning', 'Backfire', 'Commander-in-Chief', 'One Hundred Days', 'Party Lines', 'The Ninth Seat', 'Lazarus', 'Misalliance', 'Bombshell' and 'Brace for Impact'.
Cast: Kiefer Sutherland, Natascha McElhone, Adan Canto, Italia Ricci, Kal Penn
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 12
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£9.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like