Designated Survivor: Season 2 (DVD)

Synopsis: All 22 episodes from the second season of the American political drama starring Kiefer Sutherland. After a terrorist attack devastates the US Capitol building during the State of the Union address, the entire government is wiped out leaving just the designated survivor, low-level cabinet minister Tom Kirkman (Sutherland), to take the helm as President of the United States. In this series, Kirkman must attempt to contain an international crisis when a Russian aeroplane is hijacked, and Patrick Lloyd (Terry Serpico) threatens to carry out a sarin gas attack. The episodes are: 'One Year In', 'Sting of the Tail', 'Outbreak', 'Equilibrium', 'Suckers', 'Two Ships', 'Family Ties', 'Home', 'Three-Letter Day', 'Line of Fire', 'Grief', 'The Final Frontier', 'Original Sin', 'In the Dark', 'Summit', 'Fallout', 'Overkill', 'Kirkman Agonistes', 'Capacity', 'Bad Reception', 'Target' and 'Run'.
Cast: Kiefer Sutherland, Natascha McElhone, Adan Canto, Italia Ricci, Kal Penn
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 18
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£9.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like