Keeping Up With The Kardashians: Season 2 (DVD)

Synopsis: All eleven episodes from the second season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. Episodes comprise: 'Kim Becomes a Diva', 'Khloé Wants to Act', 'Rob's New Girlfriend', 'Kris the Cheerleader', 'Khloé's Blind Dates', 'Learning Self Defense', 'Kardashian Civil War', 'Kardashians Civil War: Part 1', 'Kardashian Family Vacation', 'Kim's Calendar for Reggie', 'A New Perspective in New Orleans' and 'Junk in the Trunk'.
Cast: Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 15
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£6.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).