Peppa Pig: Carnival (DVD)

Synopsis: Collection of episodes from the children's animated series. In these episodes, a carnival arrives in town which brings Mr Bull's Jazz Band, Miss Rabbit the Carnival Queen and Mr Potato with a huge balloon. Peppa and her family also go to Tiny Land and the caves where Daddy goes on a ride. The episodes are: 'The Carnival', 'Tiny Land', 'Wendy Wolf's Birthday', 'Parachute Jump', 'Caves', 'Grandpa's Toy Plane', 'Playgroup Star', 'The Doll Hospital', 'Suzy Goes Away' and 'George's New Clothes'.
Cast: John Sparkes, Morwenna Banks, Richard Ridings, Oliver May, Alice May
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 12
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£4.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like