Regular Show - Season 1 [2014] (DVD)

Synopsis: Two groundskeepers, Mordecai (a six-foot-tall blue jay) and Rigby (a hyperactive raccoon), are best friends who spend their days trying to entertain themselves by any means necessary. Their everyday pursuits often lead to things spiralling out of control and into the surreal: portals to other dimensions are opened, arcade-game demons are summoned, and co-workers are sent to the moon. All in a typical day’s work on Regular Show.

Season One: Contains 11 Episodes
The Power
Just Set Up The Chairs
Rigby’s Body
Caffeinated Coffee Tickets
The Unicorns Have Got To Go
Free Cake
Death Punchies
Meat Your Maker
Prank Callers
Grilled Cheese Deluxe
Cast: J.G Quintel, William Salyers, Sam Marin, Mark Hamill, Roger Craig Smith
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: PG
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£9.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like