AC/DC: Let There Be Rock! [2011] (Blu-ray)

Synopsis: Extra content:

AC/DC: The Bedrock of Riff
Angus Young: A True Guitar Monster
Bon Scott: The Pirate of Rock 'n' Roll
AC/DC: A Rock Solid Legacy
"Bad Boy Boogie" Pod
"The Jack" Pod
"Highway to Hell" Pod
"Whole Lotta Rosie" Pod
"Rocker" Pod
AC/DC Playlist
AC/DC Playlist-Live Wire
AC/DC Playlist-Shot Down in Flames
AC/DC Playlist-Hell Ain't a Bad Place To Be
AC/DC Playlist-Sin City
AC/DC Playlist-Rocker
AC/DC Playlist-Bad Boy Boogie
AC/DC Playlist-The Jack
AC/DC Playlist-Highway to Hell
AC/DC Playlist-Girls Got Rhythm
AC/DC Playlist-High Voltage
AC/DC Playlist-Whole Lotta Rosie
AC/DC Playlist-Walk All Over You
AC/DC Playlist-Let There Be Rock
Loud, Locked and Loaded: The Rites of Rock
"Let There Be Rock" Pod
Director: Eric Dionysius, Eric Mistler
Cast: Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Phil Rudd, Cliff Williams, Ronald Belford Scott
Region Code: B (UK & Europe)
Cert: 15
Format: Blu-ray

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£7.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).