AC/DC: Let There Be Rock! [2011] (DVD)

Synopsis: AC/DC - Let There Be Rock is fully remastered and available on DVD for the first time with all 13 song performances, including classics such as Whole Lotta Rosie, High Voltage, Highway To Hell, and the epic anthem Let There Be Rock. Lead guitarist Angus Young takes center stage in his trademark school-boy uniform and captures the audience with his energetic antics and frenetic solos. The film contains interview segments and humorous backstage footage of these hard rock pioneers, especially those last interviews with Scott. This DVD release will be a great opportunity for fans of all ages to relive one of the greatest performances by one of the most decorated rock bands in history.

DVD Track Listing
• "Live Wire"
• "Shot Down In Flames"
• "Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be"
• "Sin City"
• "Wall All Over You"
• "Bad Boy Boogie"
• "The Jack"
• "Highway To Hell"
• "Girls Got Rhythm"
• "High Voltage"
• "Whole Lotta Rosie"
• "Rocker"
• "Let There Be Rock"
Director: Eric Dionysius, Eric Mistler
Cast: Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Phil Rudd, Cliff Williams, Ronald Belford Scott
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 12
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£4.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).