Agatha Christie's Miss Marple: The Film Collection (DVD)

Synopsis: Margaret Rutherford star as Agatha Chrstie’s elderly spinster detective, from the village of St. Mary Mead in this 4 disc box set featuring the following films:

Murder, She Said (1961)
Murder Ahoy (1963)
Murder At The Gallop (1963)
Murder Most Foul

Director: George Pollock
Cast: Margaret Rutherford, Stringer Davis, Lionel Jeffries, Charles Tingwell, Ron Moody
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: PG
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£11.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).