Peppa Pig: Flying a Kite (DVD)

Synopsis: Ten animated adventures with Peppa Pig and her friends, along with her younger brother George and Mummy and Daddy Pig. Episodes are: 'Flying a Kite'; 'My Cousin Chloe'; 'Daddy Loses His Glasses'; 'Hiccups'; 'Picnic'; 'Mummy Pig's Birthday'; 'Dressing Up'; 'The School Fete'; 'Musical Instruments' and 'Babysitting'.
Cast: John Sparkes, Morwenna Banks, Richard Ridings, Oliver May, Alice May
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: U
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£4.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like