Postman Pat: Season 1 (DVD)

Synopsis: All 13 episodes from the first series of the original children's animation featuring the nation's much-loved postie Pat and his black-and-white cat Jess. The episodes are: 'Postman Pat's Finding Day', 'Postman Pat and the Magpie Hen', 'Postman Pat's Birthday', 'Postman Pat's Rainy Day', 'Postman Pat and the Sheep in the Clover Field', 'Postman Pat's Tractor Express', 'Postman Pat's Thirsty Day', 'Postman Pat's Windy Day', 'Postman Pat's Foggy Day', 'Postman Pat's Difficult Day', 'Postman Pat Goes Sledging', 'Postman Pat's Letters On Ice' and 'Postman Pat Takes a Message'.
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: U
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£4.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like