Sonic Boom: Volume 1 - The Sidekick (DVD)

Synopsis: First 13 episodes of the animated series about the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog. The programme follows Sonic and his friends Tails, Knuckles, Amy and Sticks as they protect their home on Bygone Island from the attacks of enemies including the evil scientist Dr. Eggman and his robotic minions. The episodes are: 'The Sidekick', 'Can an Evil Genius Crash On Your Couch for a Few Days?', 'Translate This', 'Buster', 'My Fair Sticksy', 'Fortress of Squalitude', 'Double Doomsday', 'Eggheads', 'Guilt Tripping', 'Dude, Where's My Eggman?', 'Cowbot', 'Circle of Plunders' and 'Unlucky Knuckles'.
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: U
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£4.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).