Supernatural: The Anime Series (DVD)

Synopsis: Episodes:
1. The Alter Ego
2. Roadkill
3. Home
4. Ghost on the Highway
5. Savage Blood
6. Till Death Do Us Part
7. Temptation of the Demon
8. Everlasting Love
9. The Spirit of Vegas
10. Moonlight
11. Nightmare
12. Darkness Calling
13. What Lives in the Lake
14. Reunion
15. Devil's Trap
16. In My Time of Dying
17. Rising Son
18. Crossroad
19. Loser
20. What Is and What Should Never Be
21. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt1
22. All Hell Breaks Loose Pt2

Extra Content

The Making of Supernatural: The Anime Series 2-part Featurette
Interviews with Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Series creator Eric Kripke, Directors Shigeyuki Miya and Atsuko Ishizuka and Voice Actors Hiroki Touchi and Yuuga Uchida
Episode Introductions by Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles
Director: Shigeyuki Miya, Atsuko Ishizuka
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 15
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£9.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like