The Rockford Files: Season 5 (DVD)

Synopsis: All 22 episodes from the fifth season of the US detective drama series starring James Garner as Jim Rockford, the laid-back ex-con turned private investigator. Episodes comprise: 'Heartaches of a Fool', 'Rosendahl and Gilda Stern are Dead', 'The Jersey Bounce', 'White On White and Nearly Perfect', 'Kill the Messenger', 'The Empty Frame', 'A Three-Day Affair With a Thirty-Day Escrow', 'A Good Clean Bust With Sequel Rights', 'Black Mirror: Part 1', 'Black Mirror: Part 2', 'A Fast Count', 'Local Man Eaten By Newspaper', 'With the French Heel Back, Can the Nehru Jacket Be Far Behind?', 'The Battle-Ax and the Exploding Cigar', 'Guilt', 'The Deuce', 'The Man Who Saw the Alligators', 'The Return of the Black Shadow', 'A Material Difference', 'Never Send a Boy King to Do a Man's Job: Part 1', 'Never Send a Boy King to Do a Man's Job: Part 2' and 'A Different Drummer'.
Cast: James Garner, Noah Beery, Joe Santos, Stuart Margolin, James Luisi
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 12
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£9.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like