Fear The Walking Dead: Season 5 (DVD)


5 disc set! Includes 16 episodes, plus 1 hour of bonus features

In Season 5 of Fear the Walking Dead, the
group’s mission is clear: locate survivors and help make what’s left of the world a slightly
better place. Each character believes that helping others will allow them to make up
for the wrongs of their past. Spearheaded by Morgan Jones, the group
are put to the ultimate test when they find themselves in uncharted territory and are
forced to face their greatest fears. But it is only by facing those fears that they will
discover an entirely new way to live, one that will change them forever...


  • Greetings From Set

  • Look At S5

  • Look at Dwight’s Journey

  • Look at Daniel Salazar’s Journey Relationships in the Apocalypse

  • Taking Action

  • Not Just Surviving

  • Building a Future

  • Wrap Up

Cast: Kim Dickens, Cliff Curtis, Alycia Debnam Carey, Frank Dillane, Colman Domingo
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 15
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£11.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).



You might also like