Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt: Season 1 (DVD)

Synopsis: All 13 episodes from the first season of the comedy drama starring Ellie Kemper as recent cult-escapee Kimmy Schmidt. After spending 15 years in an underground bunker Kimmy struggles to adjust to life in New York City and the advances of modern life. The episodes are: 'Kimmy Goes Outside!', 'Kimmy Gets a Job!', 'Kimmy Goes On a Date!', 'Kimmy Goes to the Doctor!', 'Kimmy Kisses a Boy!', 'Kimmy Goes to School!', 'Kimmy Goes to a Party!', 'Kimmy Is Bad at Math!', 'Kimmy Has a Birthday!', 'Kimmy's in a Love Triangle!', 'Kimmy Rides a Bike!', 'Kimmy Goes to Court!' and 'Kimmy Makes Waffles!'.
Cast: Ellie Kemper, Tituss Burgess, Jane Krakowski, Carol Kane, Ellie Kemper
Region Code: 2 (UK & Europe)
Cert: 12
Format: DVD

Ordering Information

This "Fast Ship" item ships faster than most! It typically ships 1 business day after you place your order.

  • Return Policy: We will gladly accept returns for any reason within 30 days of receipt of delivery.
  • Delivery: Ship times are estimates of time in transit after your product leaves the fulfillment center. Some items in your order may ship separately to arrive faster.
  • Multi-item Orders: Expedited shipping options are not available in the checkout for multi-item orders that include Fast Ship items AND products that are not noted as Fast Ship.
  • Availability: Ships to the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Delivery Policy: For more information, see our Shipping Policy here.
Regular price£6.99

This item ships within 2 day(s).